Gli allevatori prezzo roller harzer-Il canarino Harzer roller.

Gli allevatori

 
        ABRUZZO:
//

BASILICATA:
//

CALABRIA:
-Michele Mariella, cell. 3483338985, mail michelemariella65@gmail.com

CAMPANIA:
-Enzo Scotto di Luzio, cell. 3388259453
-Giovanni Barbarulo, cell. 3278603401, mail barbarulog@pregel.com
-Strato della Ragione, cell. 3393981268

EMILIA-ROMAGNA:
-Antimo Puca, cell. 3343495754

FRIULI-VENEZIA GIULIA:
//

LAZIO:
-Aniello Bencivenga, cell. 3477276109, mail aniello.benciveng@gmail.com
-Giuseppe Occhini, cell. 3331852413, mail giuseppeocchini@alice.it
-Matteo Boi, cell. 3442331743, mail tonosa.1@virgilio.it
-Mauro Monosilio, cell. 3927094792, mail mauro.monosilio@gmail.com
-Silviu Ivan, cell. 3299262854, mail silviu2071@yahoo.it

LIGURIA:
//

LOMBARDIA:
//

MARCHE:
//

MOLISE:
//

PIEMONTE:
-Guido Campiglia, cell. 3473833189, mail guido.campiglia@gmail.com

PUGLIA:
-Vincenzo Curci, cell. 3391653343

SARDEGNA:
//

SICILIA:
-Renato Buccheri cell. 3489126692

TOSCANA:
//

TRENTINO-ALTO ADIGE:
//

UMBRIA:
//

VALLE D'AOSTA:
//

VENETO:
-Giuseppe Serafin, cell. 3275836960, mail giuseppe_serafin@libero.it
-Luigi Morracchiato, cell. 3335305438
-Piero Basso, cell. 3282429875, mail pierobasso46@gmail.com